Greater Metropolitan Area Housing Authority
of Rock Island County

Board of Commissioners

  • Chairman John Welling
  • Vice-Chairman Robert Scott
  • Commissioner Bernard Young
  • Commissioner Frederick Kopp
  • Commissioner Hattie Martin
  • Commissioner Pat Broderick

The Housing Authority Board of Commissioners meet on the second Thursday of each month at the GMAHA-COCC Building Conference Room, 621 17th Avenue, East Moline, IL at 6:00 p.m. unless notified otherwise.

The Annual Meeting of the Commissioners is held prior to the September regular meeting at 5:45 p.m.

Date Agenda
December 2017 Special Meeting Agenda
December Agenda
November 2017 November Agenda
October 2017 October Agenda
September 2017 Annual Meeting Agenda
September Agenda
August 2017 No Meeting
July 2017 July Agenda
June 2017 June Agenda
May 2017 May Agenda
April 2017 April Agenda
March 2017 March Agenda
February 2017 February Agenda
January 2017 No Meeting
December 2016 December Agenda
November 2016 November Agenda