Greater Metropolitan Area Housing Authority
of Rock Island County

Central Office Staff
Fuller, Diane Executive Director dfuller@gmaharic.org
McKeag, Sandra Operations Director smckeag@gmaharic.org
Nevarez, Erica Operations Assistant enevarez@gmaharic.org
Handel, Andrea Finance Manager ahandel@gmaharic.org
Hintermeister, Mary Finance Assistant mhintermeister@gmaharic.org
Property Managers
Nevarez, Laura
Property Manager
Oak Grove &
Joseph Fulton Homes
lnevarez@gmaharic.org
Laffoon, Kelly
Asst. Property Mgr
Oak Grove &
Joseph Fulton Homes
klaffoon@gmaharic.org
Hodges, Elesa
Property Manager
William Young Homes &
Streed Tower
ehodges@gmaharic.org
Gibson, Kimberley
Assist. Property Mgr
William Young Homes kgibson@gmaharic.org
Johnson, Debra
Property Manager
Warren Tower &
Warren Heights
djohnson@gmaharic.org
Shank, Sheryl
Assist. Property Mgr
Warren Tower &
Warren Heights
sshank@gmaharic.org
Section 8 - HCV Program
Govain, Debra Section 8 Case Manager dgovain@gmaharic.org
Munson, Dana Section 8 Case Manager dmunson@gmaharic.org