Greater Metropolitan Area Housing Authority of Rock Island County IL010
  • 621 17th Avenue
  • East Moline, IL 61244-2036
  • Phone: (309) 755-4527
  • Fax: (309) 751-4944
  • TDD: 1 (800) 545-1833 x820

"Working together to provide and maintain quality housing that is safe, secure and affordable."

Smiling Family with Mother, Father, Two Adolescent Children and Small Dog

GMAHA of Rock Island County Staff

Central Office Staff
Clark, Amy CEO aclark@gmaharic.org
McKeag, Sandra Program Compliance Officer smckeag@gmaharic.org
Nevarez, Erica Executive Assistant enevarez@gmaharic.org
Handel, Andrea Finance / HR Manager ahandel@gmaharic.org
Hintermeister, Mary Finance Assistant mhintermeister@gmaharic.org
Shank, Sheryl Asset Management Director sshank@gmaharic.org
Ferry, Jeff Maintenance Director jferry@gmaharic.org
Fonseca, Lindsay Office Manager lfonseca@gmaharic.org
Property Managers
Nevarez, Laura
Property Manager
Oak Grove & Joseph Fulton Homes lnevarez@gmaharic.org
Uzelac, Tricia
Asst. Property Mgr
Oak Grove & Joseph Fulton Homes tuzelac@gmaharic.org
Laffoon, Kelly
Property Manager
William Young Homes klaffoon@gmaharic.org
Gibson, Kimberley
Asst. Property Mgr
William Young Homes kgibson@gmaharic.org
Govain, Debra
Blended Occupancy Specialist
Streed Tower dgovain@gmaharic.org
Johnson, Debra
Asst. PM / Intake Clerk
Streed Tower djohnson@gmaharic.org
Hodges, Elesa
Property Manager
Warren Tower & Warren Heights ehodges@gmaharic.org
Redecker, Ingrid
Asst. Property Mgr
Warren Tower & Warren Heights iredecker@gmaharic.org
Section 8 - HCV Program
Debus, Ali Case Manager adebus@gmaharic.org
Munson, Dana Housing Choice Development Director dmunson@gmaharic.org
Andrew West HQS Inspector awest@gmaharic.org

The Greater Metropolitan Area Housing Authority of Rock Island County (GMAHA) provides quality, affordable housing to low and moderate income individuals in the Rock Island County area. We are committed to providing programs and services that enrich the lives of our residents.

The Greater Metropolitan Area Housing Authority of Rock Island County does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, gender, religion, sex, national origin, age, familial status, ancestry, handicap or marital status.

Copyright © 2019 GMAHARIC

Equal Housing Opportunity Logo

Atomic8Ball Web Presence Management