Greater Metropolitan Area Housing Authority of Rock Island County IL010
  • 621 17th Avenue
  • East Moline, IL 61244-2036
  • Phone: (309) 755-4527
  • Fax: (309) 751-4944
  • TDD: 1 (800) 545-1833 x820

"Working together to provide and maintain quality housing that is safe, secure and affordable."

Smiling Family with Mother, Father, Two Adolescent Children and Small Dog

GMAHA of Rock Island County Staff

Central Office Staff
Clark, Amy CEO aclark@gmaharic.org
Debus, Ali Senior Director of Program Finance adebus@gmaharic.org
McKeag, Sandra Finance Assistant smckeag@gmaharic.org
Scott, Megan Accounting & Benefits Coordinator mscott@gmaharic.org
Shank, Sheryl Assistant Director sshank@gmaharic.org
Johnson, Debra Intake / Housing Manager djohnson@gmaharic.org
Ferry, Jeff Facilities & Training Manager jferry@gmaharic.org
Nevarez, Erica Chief Development Officer enevarez@gmaharic.org
West, Andrew Project Manager awest@gmaharic.org
Kirby, Kara Administrative Coordinator kkirby@gmaharic.org
Section 8 - HCV Program
Wessels, Amanda HCV Manager awessels@gmaharic.org
Wilson, Shanovia HCV Assistant swilson@gmaharic.org
Parks, Tiffiany HCV Assistant tparks@gmaharic.org
Public Housing - Staff
Uzelac, Tricia Property Manager Oak Grove & Joseph Fulton Homes tuzelac@gmaharic.org
Mello, Tammy Assistant Property Manager Oak Grove & Joseph Fulton Homes tmello@gmaharic.org
Laffoon, Kelly Property Manager William Young Homes klaffoon@gmaharic.org
Nevarez, Laura Property Manager Streed Tower lnevarez@gmaharic.org
Hodges, Elesa Property Manager Warren Tower & Warren Heights ehodges@gmaharic.org
Redecker, Ingrid Assistant Property Manager Warren Tower & Warren Heights iredecker@gmaharic.org
Tax Credit Division - Staff
Kahl, Cyndi Property Manager Hometown Harbor ckahl@gmaharic.org
Crimmins, Christy Property Manager Heartland Park ccrimmins@gmaharic.org
Maintenance Staff
Parmenter, Steven Lead Maintenance Technician Oak Grove & Joseph Fulton Homes sparmente@gmaharic.org
Ackerman, Bill Maintenance Technician Oak Grove & Joseph Fulton Homes wackerman@gmaharic.org
Hudson, Taylor Maintenance Technician Oak Grove & Joseph Fulton Homes thudson@gmaharic.org
McGee-Tate, Jacquel Custodian / Groundskeeper Oak Grove & Joseph Fulton Homes jmcgeetate@gmaharic.org
Middleton, Marc Lead Maintenance Technician William Young Homes mmiddleton@gmaharic.org
Hunn, Troy Lead Maintenance Technician Streed Tower & Pebble Creek thunn@gmaharic.org
Nayou, Jamie Custodian / Groundskeeper Streed Tower jnayou@gmaharic.org
Dunn, John Lead Maintenance Technician Warren Tower & Warren Heights jdunn@gmaharic.org
Welch, Gage Maintenance Technician Warren Tower & Warren Heights gwelch@gmaharic.org
Butler, Tendayi Custodian / Groundskeeper Warren Tower & Warren Heights tbutler@gmaharic.org
King, Dale Maintenance Technician Hometown Harbor dking@gmaharic.org
King, Bruce Custodian / Groundskeeper Hometown Harbor bking@gmaharic.org
Riske, Jim Maintenance Technician Heartland Park jriske@gmaharic.org