Greater Metropolitan Area Housing Authority of Rock Island County IL010
  • 621 17th Avenue
  • East Moline, IL 61244-2036
  • Phone: (309) 755-4527
  • Fax: (309) 751-4944
  • TDD: 1 (800) 545-1833 x820

"Working together to provide and maintain quality housing that is safe, secure and affordable."

Smiling Family with Mother, Father, Two Adolescent Children and Small Dog

GMAHA of Rock Island County Staff

Central Office Staff
Clark, Amy CEO aclark@gmaharic.org
Nevarez, Erica Executive Assistant enevarez@gmaharic.org
Debus, Ali Program Finance Manager adebus@gmaharic.org
Hintermeister, Mary Accounts Payable Clerk mhintermeister@gmaharic.org
Shank, Sheryl Senior Director of Housing sshank@gmaharic.org
Handel, Andrea Community Outreach Specialist ahandel@gmaharic.org
Fisher, Andrew Senior Director of Capital Assets afisher@gmaharic.org
McKeag, Sandra Compliance Coordinator smckeag@gmaharic.org
Ferry, Jeff Maintenance Supervisor jferry@gmaharic.org
Price, Hannah Administrative Assistant hprice@gmaharic.org
Section 8 - HCV Program
Munson, Dana HCV Specialist dmunson@gmaharic.org
Fonseca, Lindsay HCV Specialist lfonseca@gmaharic.org
West, Andrew HQS Inspector awest@gmaharic.org
Property Managers
Nevarez, Laura
Property Manager
Oak Grove & Joseph Fulton Homes lnevarez@gmaharic.org
Uzelac, Tricia
Assistant Property Manager
Oak Grove & Joseph Fulton Homes tuzelac@gmaharic.org
Laffoon, Kelly
Property Manager
William Young Homes klaffoon@gmaharic.org
Johnson, Debra
Intake Specialist
Streed Tower djohnson@gmaharic.org
Hodges, Elesa
Property Manager
Warren Tower & Warren Heights ehodges@gmaharic.org
Redecker, Ingrid
Asst. Property Mgr
Warren Tower & Warren Heights iredecker@gmaharic.org
Maintenance Staff
Hunn, Troy
Lead Maintenance Technician
Oak Grove & Joseph Fulton Homes thunn@gmaharic.org
Armes, Aaron
Maintenance Technician
Oak Grove & Joseph Fulton Homes aarmes@gmaharic.org
Munoz, Mario
Custodian
Oak Grove & Joseph Fulton Homes mmunoz@gmaharic.org
Middleton, Marc
Lead Maintenance Technician
William Young Homes mmiddleton@gmaharic.org
Parmenter, Steven
Lead Maintenance Technician
Streed Tower sparmenter@gmaharic.org
Dunn, John
Lead Maintenance Technician
Warren Tower & Warren Heights jdunn@gmaharic.org
Welch, Gage
Maintenance Technician
Warren Tower & Warren Heights gwelch@gmaharic.org
Butler, Tendayi
Custodian
Warren Tower & Warren Heights tbutler@gmaharic.org

The Greater Metropolitan Area Housing Authority of Rock Island County (GMAHA) provides quality, affordable housing to low and moderate income individuals in the Rock Island County area. We are committed to providing programs and services that enrich the lives of our residents.

The Greater Metropolitan Area Housing Authority of Rock Island County does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, gender, religion, sex, national origin, age, familial status, ancestry, handicap or marital status.

Copyright © 2021 GMAHARIC

Equal Housing Opportunity Logo

Atomic8Ball Web Presence Management

Cal. Civ. Code ยง 1798.102 - Do Not Sell My Personal Information