Greater Metropolitan Area Housing Authority of Rock Island County IL010
  • 621 17th Avenue
  • East Moline, IL 61244-2036
  • Phone: (309) 755-4527
  • Fax: (309) 751-4944
  • TDD: 1 (800) 545-1833 x820

"Working together to provide and maintain quality housing that is safe, secure and affordable."

Smiling Family with Mother, Father, Two Adolescent Children and Small Dog

GMAHA of Rock Island County Staff

Central Office Staff
Clark, Amy CEO aclark@gmaharic.org
Debus, Ali Senior Director of Program Finance adebus@gmaharic.org
Hintermeister, Mary Accounts Payable Clerk mhintermeister@gmaharic.org
McKeag, Sandra Finance Assistant smckeag@gmaharic.org
Shank, Sheryl Senior Director of Housing sshank@gmaharic.org
Handel, Andrea Community Outreach Specialist ahandel@gmaharic.org
Fisher, Andrew Senior Director of Capital Assets afisher@gmaharic.org
Ferry, Jeff Maintenance Supervisor jferry@gmaharic.org
Nevarez, Erica Project Facilitator enevarez@gmaharic.org
Price, Hannah Special Projects Coordinator hprice@gmaharic.org
Jessica McDonough Administrative Assistant jmcdonough@gmaharic.org
Section 8 - HCV Program
Fonseca, Lindsay HCV Manager lfonseca@gmaharic.org
West, Andrew HQS Inspector awest@gmaharic.org
Public Housing - Staff
Johnson, Debra Property Manager Oak Grove & Joseph Fulton Homes djohnson@gmaharic.org
Uzelac, Tricia Assistant Property Manager Oak Grove & Joseph Fulton Homes tuzelac@gmaharic.org
Laffoon, Kelly Property Manager William Young Homes klaffoon@gmaharic.org
Nevarez, Laura Property Manager Streed Tower lnevarez@gmaharic.org
Hodges, Elesa Property Manager Warren Tower & Warren Heights ehodges@gmaharic.org
Redecker, Ingrid Assistant Property Manager Warren Tower & Warren Heights iredecker@gmaharic.org
Munson, Dana Administrative Assistant All Properties dmunson@gmaharic.org
Tax Credit Division - Staff
Kahl, Cyndi Property Manager Hometown Harbor ckahl@gmaharic.org@gmaharic.org
Crimmins, Christy Property Manager Heartland Park ccrimmins@gmaharic.org
Maintenance Staff
Hunn, Troy Lead Maintenance Technician Oak Grove & Joseph Fulton Homes thunn@gmaharic.org
Armes, Aaron Maintenance Technician Oak Grove & Joseph Fulton Homes aarmes@gmaharic.org
Munoz, Mario Custodian / Groundskeeper Oak Grove & Joseph Fulton Homes mmunoz@gmaharic.org
Middleton, Marc Lead Maintenance Technician William Young Homes mmiddleton@gmaharic.org
Parmenter, Steven Lead Maintenance Technician Streed Tower sparmenter@gmaharic.org
Crane, Kalonnie Custodian / Groundskeeper Streed Tower kcrane@gmaharic.org
Dunn, John Lead Maintenance Technician Warren Tower & Warren Heights jdunn@gmaharic.org
Welch, Gage Maintenance Technician Warren Tower & Warren Heights gwelch@gmaharic.org
Butler, Tendayi Custodian / Groundskeeper Warren Tower & Warren Heights tbutler@gmaharic.org
King, Bruce Custodian / Groundskeeper Hometown Harbor bking@gmaharic.org
King, Dale Maintenance Technician Hometown Harbor dking@gmaharic.org
Jim Riske Maintenance Technician Heartland Park jriske@gmaharic.org

Cal. Civ. Code ยง 1798.102 - Do Not Sell My Personal Information