Greater Metropolitan Area Housing Authority of Rock Island County IL010
  • 621 17th Avenue
  • East Moline, IL 61244-2036
  • Phone: (309) 755-4527
  • Fax: (309) 751-4944
  • TDD: 1 (800) 545-1833 x820

"Working together to provide and maintain quality housing that is safe, secure and affordable."

Smiling Family with Mother, Father, Two Adolescent Children and Small Dog

GMAHA of Rock Island County Staff

Central Office Staff
Clark, Amy CEO aclark@gmaharic.org
Debus, Ali Senior Director of Program Finance adebus@gmaharic.org
McDonough, Jessica Accounting & Benefits Coordinator jmcdonough@gmaharic.org
McKeag, Sandra Finance Assistant smckeag@gmaharic.org
Shank, Sheryl Assistant Director sshank@gmaharic.org
Johnson, Debra Intake / Housing Manager djohnson@gmaharic.org
Ferry, Jeff Facilities & Training Manager jferry@gmaharic.org
West, Andrew Project Manager awest@gmaharic.org
Shaw, Vince Special Projects Coordinator vshaw@gmaharic.org
Nevarez, Erica Special Project Coordinator enevarez@gmaharic.org
Debus, Savannah Executive Assistant sdebus@gmaharic.org
Wilson, Shanovia Administrative Assistant swilson@gmaharic.org
Section 8 - HCV Program
Fonseca, Lindsay HCV Manager lfonseca@gmaharic.org
Kirby, Kara HCV Assistant kkirby@gmaharic.org
Public Housing - Staff
Uzelac, Tricia Property Manager Oak Grove & Joseph Fulton Homes tuzelac@gmaharic.org
Mello, Tammy Assistant Property Manager Oak Grove & Joseph Fulton Homes tmello@gmaharic.org
Laffoon, Kelly Property Manager William Young Homes klaffoon@gmaharic.org
Nevarez, Laura Property Manager Streed Tower lnevarez@gmaharic.org
Hodges, Elesa Property Manager Warren Tower & Warren Heights ehodges@gmaharic.org
Redecker, Ingrid Assistant Property Manager Warren Tower & Warren Heights iredecker@gmaharic.org
Tax Credit Division - Staff
Kahl, Cyndi Property Manager Hometown Harbor ckahl@gmaharic.org
Crimmins, Christy Property Manager Heartland Park ccrimmins@gmaharic.org
Maintenance Staff
Hunn, Troy Lead Maintenance Technician Oak Grove & Joseph Fulton Homes thunn@gmaharic.org
Ackerman, Bill Maintenance Technician Oak Grove & Joseph Fulton Homes wackerman@gmaharic.org
Kline, Tyler Custodian / Groundskeeper Oak Grove & Joseph Fulton Homes tkline@gmaharic.org
Middleton, Marc Lead Maintenance Technician William Young Homes mmiddleton@gmaharic.org
Parmenter, Steven Lead Maintenance Technician Streed Tower sparmenter@gmaharic.org
Nayou, Jamie Custodian / Groundskeeper Streed Tower jnayou@gmaharic.org
Dunn, John Lead Maintenance Technician Warren Tower & Warren Heights jdunn@gmaharic.org
Welch, Gage Maintenance Technician Warren Tower & Warren Heights gwelch@gmaharic.org
Butler, Tendayi Custodian / Groundskeeper Warren Tower & Warren Heights tbutler@gmaharic.org
King, Dale Maintenance Technician Hometown Harbor dking@gmaharic.org
King, Bruce Custodian / Groundskeeper Hometown Harbor bking@gmaharic.org
Riske, Jim Maintenance Technician Heartland Park jriske@gmaharic.org